School Logo

St Ethelbert's Catholic Primary School and Nursery

High expectations for all, in the light of Christ

Get in touch

Social Media


Mr S Marshall – Headteacher

Ms M Dowd – Deputy Headteacher


Mrs J Vernon – School Manager

Mrs A Knol – Bursar

Mrs V Dobinson – Office Administrator


Mr J Pressley – Year 6 Teacher

 Mr S Evans – Year 5 Teacher

Miss C Lightfoot – Year 4 Teacher

Mr R Joss – Year 3 Teacher

Mrs S Webb/Mrs S Russell – Year 2 Teachers/Phase Leader

Miss I Culliford – Year 1 Teacher

Miss V Rees – Reception Teachers/EYFS Lead

Miss S Gilbert - Reception Teacher/EYFS Lead

Miss A Annis – Nursery Teacher


Mrs B Parker - SENDCo

Mrs L White SENDCo


Support Staff

                  Teaching Assistants

                 Mrs J Donnelly-Gore                                                                                                                          Mr L Williams – Sports Coach                                                       Mrs J Rydz                                                                                                                                           Miss C Barton 

                 Mrs J Laws                                                                                                                                          Mrs S Cayley – Speech and Language TA

                 Mrs E Silsbury                                                                                                                                     Mrs H Taylor - Learning Mentor

                 Mrs D Bradford                                                                                                                                   Mrs S Calver – Learning Mentor                                                   Mrs C Milgate                                                                                                                                    Mrs K Brien – MDMS

                 Mrs W Whitcombe                                                                                                                           Mrs S Parveen - MDMS

                 Mrs F Tang                                                                                                                                          




Mr R Hull – Site Manager

Mr C Marshall

Mr G Smith




Please note that we have no employees earning in excess of £100,000